Council Members


CHAIRMAN Cllr Mike Manning -Kerry’s Barn, Upleadon GL18 1ED  Tel: 01531 821291

DEPUTY  CHAIRMAN  Cllr Edward Wood – 1 Glebe Place, Upleadon GL18 1EJ  Tel: 01531 821090


Cllr Mrs Pam Turner – Bramblegarth, Forge Lane, Upleadon GL18 1EJ  Tel: 01531 820666

Cllr Paul Dallow – 2 Glebe Place, Upleadon GL18 1EJ   Tel: 01531 820348

Cllr  Mrs Wendy Fabian – Heronsgate, Forge Lane, Upleadon GL18  Tel:  07989302541

Cllr Henry Dunn – Upleadon Court, Forge Lane, Upleadon GL18   Tel:  01452 840249

Cllr Tim Rickard – Baytons Farm, Gloucester Road, Upleadon GL18  Tel: 01531 821931

Register of Interests

All Parish Councillors are required to complete a Register of Interests form which is held by the Forest of Dean District Council’s Monitoring Officer.  The form is published on the District Council’s website.  Follow the link below to see the Councillors’ Register of Interests under individual names.  If there are any matters arising from these forms please contact the Monitoring Officer at the District Council.

Click here  Parish and town councils – Forest of Dean District Council

Parish Clerk: Mrs D Morley, Little Grange, Hooks Lane, Malswick, Nr Newent, Glos – Tel: – 01531 828579